Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.6/5 stars on 48 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    ORDER PARTS WITH NO ISSUES.

    ROMEOVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    Please make sure this sensor is "Bank 1 sensor 2". -oxygen sensor.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    Easy Ordering Process

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Easy and great website

    NILES, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    Good, easy to find parts

    INGLESIDE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Thanks to Jim at Schaumburg Toyota for helping me out with my reorder.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    Good. But the real test is how fast I get parts.

    Downers Grove , IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Good service

    GRAYSLAKE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    The site was confusing, it was sending my order to an Oaklawn zip code and not Schaumburg Toyota where I want these rim installed. I've also bought large items from the Toyota parts counter and never was charged $99.84 for for shipping before. handling.

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Awesome

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    GREAT!

    ORLAND PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    These guys are amazing. I never have any issues getting the wrong part, because they kindly help me figure it out! Great job.

    roachdale, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Great

    Green Bay, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-13

    Easy to find parts that I need, some of the diagrams are not the best but I called Schaumburg Toyota and they were very helpful in getting me the correct parts. The parts on the site is much cheaper that my local dealer. And at times the same price as aftermarket prices so I go with Toyota parts.

    OAK CREEK, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    EXELLENT!

    ROUND LK BCH, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    EASY AND EFFICIENT INTERFACE.

    KALAMAZOO, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-24

    Was QUICK AND EASY.

    HAMMOND, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    great website, very clear. thank you

    CEDAR LAKE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    GOOD SERVICE

    ADDISON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Very prompt on answering questions through customer service email

    OTSEGO, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Smooth!

    East Chicago,, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Great prices!

    Algonquin, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Great service. Good discounts.

    Elk Grove Village, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Great!

    Niles, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Thank you, you guys are always so great. Fast shipping and willing to answer any questions about the parts. Thank you for helping me out.

    roachdale, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    good.. let's see when item arrives.

    CHAMPAIGN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    I will let you know when I receive the order. Thank You

    Howell, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Your website was easy to use. I found the parts I needed quickly and a good price. I talk to a parts rep. he was very helpful.

    Cohoctah, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Prices are fantastic!

    Evanston, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Price was good, but was aggravating that earlier in the day the skid was priced at $260.00 and then when I went to oder it an hour later (after I got home from work) the price had jumped up $28 to $288.00. I won't be upset if you want to honor the price of $260. Other than that, thank you for the good pricing.

    McCordsville, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Sweet deal man

    FOREST GROVE, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Love Cyber Monday sales!

    CLARKSVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Fast and easy checkout

    MARTINSVILLE, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    What an awesome deal, Merry Christmas!

    RUSSIAVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    amazing...so good... thankyou

    SCHAUMBURG, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    Website should indicate in stock or not in Schaumberg, IL

    DOWNERS GROVE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-10

    The best.

    ROACHDALE, IN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Parts diagrams are super helpful, would be great to have a better/easier way to see the lineage of older part numbers that have been replaced by newer part numbers.

    LAKE FOREST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    it is easy to find parts that you looking for and reliable website

    Chicago, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    this was the only site that i could find the part that i needed. More sites need to used the exploded view way of finding the part. I knew where it was,but not what Toyota called it. This site made that easy to resolve. Thanks!

    ROCHESTER, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Fantastic, it was so seamless to buy the items. Thank you for providing this service!

    roachdale, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    great service thankyou very much

    SCHAUMBURG, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    good

    Naperville, IL
SPWEB38